Sahyadri Shikshan Sanstha's

## **Arts and Science College Sawarde**

Tal.Chiplun Dist Ratnagiri.415606

(IQAC)

## IQAC

## (Internal Quality Assurance Cell)

## A.Y 2022-23

Sr no	Name of the member	Designation
1.	Mr.Tanaji Y. Kamble	Chairperson, I/C Principal
2.	Mrs.Pooja S. Nikam (Management Representative)	Member
3.	Mr.Mahesh Mahadik (Management Representative)	Member
4.	Mr.Mangesh Bhosale (Management Representative)	Member
5.	Mr.Jaysing G. Chavare (Teacher Representative)	Member
6.	Dr.Dipti R.Shembekar (Teacher Representative)	Member
7.	Mr.Sunil Javeer (Teacher Representative)	Member
8.	Mr.Prashant G.Nikam (Local Industrialists)	Member
9.	Mr.Mohan Sawant (Parents representative)	Member
10.	Mr.Sachin Sawant (Student Representative)	Member
11.	Miss.Akaknksha Dike (Student Representative)	Member
12.	Mr.Ravindra Kokate (Alumni Representative.)	Member
13.	Mr.Sanket N.Kurane	IQAC Coordinator